Any menu items that are vegetarian friendly are marked with (V). Many of our items may be modified to be vegetarian upon request, please speak to one of our friendly staff.
Many of our vegetarian items can be modified to accomodate a vegan diet. We stock vegan cheese, and our pizza bases are vegan as standard. Many of our pasta's are 100% Durum wheat (Fettucine contains egg, so are not suitable). Please speak to one of our friendly staff to ensure we can modify the item in question.
Any menu items that are halal friendly are marked with (H). Many of our other items can be modified to be halal friendly upon request. Please speak to one of our friendly staff.
We have gluten free pizza bases and gluten free pasta available upon request. Some of our other dishes can also be modified to accomodate a gluten free diet. Please do be aware, that while every care is taken to avoid contamination, our environment is not a gluten free environment and it is not possible to guarantee our gluten free meals are free of traces. Please speak to us about your particular situation and sensitivity to gluten prior to ordering.
We aim to accomodate as many of our guests dietary requirements as possible, so if you have any dietary requirements that need to be catered for, please let us know prior to ordering and we will do our best to accomodate you. Please do not assume that because the ingredient is not listed on our menu, it is free of this ingredient, as we use many different herbs and spices to flavour our meals. It is impossible to list every tiny ingredient that may be used in preparation! Some often but unlisted ingredients due to the minimal quantity may be: onion, garlic, chilli, capsicum, egg, flour, herbs & spices & vegetables.